Skip to product information
1 of 1

Beautiful Garbage (20th Anniversary) 2LP Limited Edition White

Regular price
$38.98 USD
Regular price
Sale price
$38.98 USD

Beautiful Garbage is the third studio album from Garbage, initially released on October 1, 2001.

• Remastered audio by Billy Bush & Butch Vig
• Beautiful Garbage on 2 x 180g White Vinyl


Disc 1:
A1. Shut Your Mouth (2021 Remaster)
A2. Androgyny (2021 Remaster)
A3. Can't Cry These Tears (2021 Remaster)
A4. Til The Day I Die (2021 Remaster)
B1. Cup Of Coffee (2021 Remaster)
B2. Silence Is Golden (2021 Remaster)
B3. Cherry Lips (2021 Remaster)

Disc 2:
A1. Breaking Up The Girl (2021 Remaster)
A2. Drive You Home (2021 Remaster)
A3. Parade (2021 Remaster)
B1. Nobody Loves You (2021 Remaster)
B2. Untouchable (2021 Remaster)
B3. So Like A Rose (2021 Remaster)